2016-17

Annual meeting of Alumnae was conducted on 04/03/2017, in the seminar hall at 10 am. The function was presided over by Dr. Sr. Thresiama Dominic, Principal of our college. The special invitee was an OSA member of this college, Dr. Sajitha, Assistant professor, Dept. of English Farook College, Kozhikode. In the presidential address Dr. Sr. Thresiama Dominic shared the importance of togetherness and care for the college. Dr. Sajitha, also shared her experiences in the college as astudent. This was followed by active discussion by members. Many members shared their experiences in the college, and how they are influenced by the staff members.

Next was the election of the new office bearers for the upcoming years. Ms. Julie Dominic A, Dept. of English as president, Dr. Sreeranjini of Botany dept. as secretary and Sr. Dany Francis as treasurer.

Alumnae association honoured Rank Holders, A⁺ winners and retiring staff of the year during college day function.

Special prizes awarded by Alumni association to the students who secured University ranks and A^+ in the final year university exams.

Sherin Abdul Rahiman (PG Multimedia) -Ist Rank

Nejma TC (PG Multimedia)- II nd Rank

Nishana N (PG Multimedia)- III rd Rank

Anju Krishna K – II rank (B. Sc. Mathematics)

Athira Sidharthan (III Rank) (B. Sc. Mathematics)

Thazniya A Kader (III Rank) (B. Sc. Computer science)

A+ Holders

Neeshma M (B.Sc. Chemistry)

Sinu C sison (B.Sc. Chemistry)

Uthara Unnikrishnan (B.Sc. Chemistry)

Krishna Priya V U (B.Sc. Chemistry)

Aswathy M (B.Sc. Chemistry)

Anukrishna K (B.Sc. Botany)

Sruthy P R (B.Sc. Mathematics)

Sruthy U S (B.Sc. Mathematics)

Muhsina Mustafa M (B.Sc. Mathematics)

Athira Sidharthan (B.Sc. Mathematics)

Ancy C A (B.Sc. Mathematics)

Aiswarya (B.Sc. Mathematics)

Sithara Purushothaman (B.Sc. Zoology)

Anju Krishna K (B.Sc.Mathematics)

Retiring Staff

Mrs. Clara C A (NTS)



